VORSTAND

Jens Gibhardt

Schützenmeister
1. Vorsitzender
Mobil: 01514 3230739
Tel.: 02681 7828127
1.vorsitzender@sg-altenkirchen.de

Jörg Gerharz

stv. Schützenmeister
2. Vorsitzender
Mobil: 0170 4855271

2.vorsitzender@sg-altenkirchen.de

Simon Hermes

Erster Geschäftsführer
1.geschaeftsfuehrer@sg-altenkirchen.de

Torsten Löhr

Zweiter Geschäftsführer
2.geschaeftsfuehrer@sg-altenkirchen.de

Gero Heinemann

Erster Kassierer
1.kassierer@sg-altenkirchen.de

Gerd Ochsenbrücher

Zweiter Kassierer
2.kassierer@sg-altenkirchen.de

Jonas Cramer

Zeugwart
zeugwart@sg-altenkirchen.de

Nina Dorkowski

Schießwart
schiesswart@sg-altenkirchen.de

Karl-Heinz Pree

Sportwart Langwaffe
sportwart.langwaffe@sg-altenkirchen.de

Ralph Merfert

Sportwart Kurzwaffe
Mobil: 0160 93037014

Daniel Merfert

Jugendwart
jugendwart@sg-altenkirchen.de

Markus Trepper

Hauptmann
hauptmann@sg-altenkirchen.de

Louisa John

Referentin für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
oeffentlichkeitsarbeit@sg-altenkirchen.de

Michael Hain

Adjutant des Schützenmeisters
adjutant@sg-altenkirchen.de

Gerhard Reiter

Sprecher
Bund Deutscher Sportschützen (BDS)